COL Members 2014

photo personnelle Daniel Arizteguí
×
photo personnelle Daniel Arizteguí
photo personnelle Daniel Arizteguí

PRESIDENT

Daniel Ariztegui
Department of Earth Sciences
Rue des Maraîchers 13, 1205 Genève
Tel. 022/ 379 66 18
Fax 022/ 379 32 10

daniel.ariztegui@unige.ch


photo personnelle Anselmetti
×
photo personnelle Anselmetti
photo personnelle Anselmetti

Flavio S. Anselmetti
Institute of Geological Sciences
and Oeschger Centre for Climate Change Research
University of Bern
Baltzerstrasse 1+3
3012 Bern, Switzerland
Tel: +41 (0)31 631 87 06
flavio.anselmetti@geo.unibe.ch


photo personnelle JL Loizeau
×
photo personnelle JL Loizeau
photo personnelle JL Loizeau

TREASURER

Jean-Luc Loizeau
Institut F.-A. Forel
Université de Genève
Uni Carl Vogt - 2ème étage
66, boulevard Carl-Vogt
CH-1211 Genève 4

+41 22 379 0319

Jean-Luc.Loizeau@unige.ch


Isabella Beretta
Scientific Advisor International Research and Innovation Programs
Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research (EAER)
State Secretariat for Education, Research and Innovation (SERI)
International Cooperation in Research and Innovation
International Research and Innovation Programs
Hallwylstrasse 4, CH-3003 Bern, Switzerland
Postal Address: Effingerstrasse 27, CH-3003 Bern, Switzerland
Tel. +41 31 322 84 17
Fax +41 31 322 78 54

isabella.beretta@sbfi.admin.ch


photo profil bernasconi
×
photo profil bernasconi
photo profil bernasconi

Stefano Bernasconi
Geologisches Institut
Sonneggstrasse 5
8092 Zürich, Switzerland
Ph + 41 44 632 3693
Fax + 41 44 632 1075

stefano.bernasconi@erdw.ethz.ch


photo personelle Karl Föllmi
×
photo personelle Karl Föllmi
photo personelle Karl Föllmi

Karl Föllmi
Institute of Earth Sciences
Unviersity of Lausanne
Géopolis 3893
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. 021/ 692 43 63

karl.foellmi@unil.ch


photo personnelle Jan Pawlowski
×
photo personnelle Jan Pawlowski
photo personnelle Jan Pawlowski

Jan Pawlowski
Dept of genetics and evolution
University of Geneva, Sciences III
4, Bvd d'Yvoy, 4071b
1205 Genève
Tel. 022 379 30 69
Fax 022 379 67 95

jan.pawlowski@unige.ch


photo personnelle Piet Spaak
×
photo personnelle Piet Spaak
photo personnelle Piet Spaak

Piet Spaak
Eawag
Aquatic ecology
Überlandstrasse 133
P.O.Box 611
8600 Dübendorf, Switzerland
Ph. +41 44 823 5617
Fax +41 44 823 5817

Piet.spaak@eawag.ch


photo personnelle Spezzaferri
×
photo personnelle Spezzaferri
photo personnelle Spezzaferri

Silvia Spezzaferri
University of Fribourg
Department of Geosciences
Ch du Musée 6
1700 Fribourg, SwitzerlandPh + 41 26 300 89 77
Fax + 41 26 300 97 42

silvia.spezzaferri@unifr.ch